The WTC committee members are here to help. If you have a question about memberships, training sessions, coaching, events or communications, please get in touch.

Chairman; Gary Jones:

Head Coach; Colin Reynolds:

Junior Coaching; Kevin Draper:

Membership Secretary; Samantha Lloyd:

Secretary; Barry Wilding:

Treasurer; Tony Furguson:

Evie Serventi, communications, press enquiries: